RSS Feed

Near Providence, RI?

Posted on

My two favorite go to spots is right outside Providence, RI. In Pawtucket, are two gems- a vegetarian restaurant. A few doors down is a vegan bakery. Both sells a lot of gluten free goods! Garden Grille and Wildflour Bakery- an answer to my prayers. Seriously.

Garden Grille- I order the raw veggie heaven salad minus the cashew dressing. It’s gluten free already before that, I just have more allergies hah. My sister LOVeD their gluten free macaroni and cheese with mushrooms and broccoli. Highly recommended!

Wildflour Bakery- their raw raspberry coconut cheesecake is to die for. Their raw-reo puts Oreos to shame. And I’m having one right now! Sorry, I ain’t sharing this time.

Come on down and try them yourselves!

Leave a Reply

