RSS Feed

Holiday sweets

Posted on

I found this recipe and modified it for a family Christmas party, since there’s a few of us who cannot have gluten. It also had to be corn-free, soy-free, dairy-free, egg-free and peanut-free.

Almond bars!!! With a touch of anise. It was mouthwatering and I wanted more but it disappeared! I’ll add the recipe soon. I wish I had a piece to go with coffee! Now thats exactly what I’m in the mood for, as long I’m with my fiancee when enjoying this. Naturally.

Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

