RSS Feed

A new favorite soda

Posted on

So I was checking out various blogs, and came across one of my favorites: Gluten Free Girl and Her Chef. I LOVE reading her writing. It just makes you want to dance into the kitchen and create everything she wrote about.

Her newest creation? Cherry-basil soda. I tried it. And… I’m telling you..

TRY IT!

SO good!

http://glutenfreegirl.com/cherry-basil-soda/

I can’t believe I ever thought the fake stuff were good. Granted, I haven’t had them in years due to the ridiculous usage of corn syrup, but WOW.

2 responses »

  1. I’m going to trust you enough to go look at that recipe now. Just because it sounds kinda weird doesn’t mean that it is.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

